Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Kent den Heyer

Associate Editors: Dr. Cathryn van Kessel & Dr. Muna Saleh

Editorial Board: Our board members consist of university-based educators across Canada, the United States, and elsewhere along with K-12 teachers. The board does not have any formal oversight role or governance for the journal.

Editorial Board Members:

  • Dwayne Donald, University of Alberta
  • H. James Garrett, University of Georgia (Athens)
  • E. Wayne Ross, University of British Columbia (Vancouver)
  • Avner Segall, Michigan State University
  • Jennifer Tupper, University of Alberta